Check-in and Wi-Fi for guests

Private information is only shown to guests with a confirmed booking.

In the listing editor, you enter check-in instructions, key/code and Wi-Fi details. Everything is saved using the same Save button.

Guests only see this information once the booking is confirmed.

Updated 11/6/2026

Was this helpful?