How to cancel

Cancel from your booking under Trips and see your refund before you confirm.

  1. Go to Trips and open the booking.
  2. Select Cancel. You’ll see how much you’ll get back before you confirm.

If the host hasn’t accepted your request yet, there’s no charge to cancel.

Updated 11/6/2026

Was this helpful?